Where
good beer and
delicious food
come together.

Welcome to the
Liechtensteiner Braustube.

Welcome to the Braustube.


A place where joie de vivre comes together with culinary delight and a cosy atmosphere. We warm the heart and tantalise the taste buds with fresh, seasonal dishes and our very special brewery tavern flair. Our cosy restaurant with a modern atmosphere is the perfect setting for you and your friends to enjoy hearty meals washed down with a refreshing beer from our very own brewery or a glass of good wine.

The restaurant

The beer garden

All fresh. All regional. All good. Come in, sit back and enjoy!

Our delightfully cosy beer garden is open from sunny spring to colourful autumn.

The entire Braustuben team is looking forward to spoiling you with our culinary delights.

Patricia

our brewery host with heart and passion!

Good food brings people together

We look forward to seeing you.

Events

Here at the Braustube, we hold regular culinary events and highlights: discover the secrets of brewing, join the Oktoberfest celebrations or enjoy a Sunday brunch under the shady sycamore trees in the beer garden.


Events

Check out our latest events, tasting sessions and workshops.



Events

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea.


Rooms

We have the ideal room for every occasion. Our experienced hosts use their creativity and enthusiasm to perfectly plan the broadest range of events under consideration of our guests’ personal preferences and needs. We offer warm, friendly service, tasty food and a wonderful atmosphere – whether it’s for a large wedding in the cosy brewing hall, an intimate birthday party in the brewmaster’s lounge or a professional seminar with the latest technical equipment.

Private events

Special rooms for special occasions! You’re sure to find the perfect solution for you and your guests – whether in the exquisitely cosy setting of our brewmaster’s lounge or for a large, lively party with up to 120 people in the brewing hall.

Conference rooms

Our conference rooms offer plenty of space for up to 120 people. Technically equipped in line with your needs, you are sure to find the mental and physical space you need for targeted working. And thanks to the atmospheric setting, breaks become a creative experience too.

News from the Braustube.


We’re brimming with energy!

We’re reviving the country’s culinary landscape!

All fresh. All regional. All good!

Check out our blog to discover the latest news from the Braustube, our partners and the origins of our products.


Want to find out more about the Braustube and keep up to date with the latest dishes and news?

Stay up to date.

SOCIAL MEDIA
A look at our social media channels



Closed on September 23 – We will be happy to serve you again on September 24!

Book a table

We look forward to seeing you.


Booking details

Personalities

DD dot MM dot YYYY
for more than 8 people please book by telephone

Ein Ort an dem
gutes Bier und
köstliches essen
zusammentreffen.

Herzlich Willkommen in der
Liechtensteiner Braustube.

Willkommen in der Braustube.


Ein Ort, wo sich Lebensfreude mit Genuss und Herzlichkeit vereint. Wir verwöhnen Herz und Gaumen mit frischen und saisonalen Köstlichkeiten sowie unserem ganz besonderen Braustuben Flair. Im gemütlichen Gastraum mit modernem Ambiente geniessen Du und Deine Freunde herzhafte Speisen mit einem leckeren Brauhausbier oder einem guten Glas Wein.

Das Restaurant

Der biergarten

Alles frisch. Alles regional. Alles gut. Komm rein, lehn Dich zurĂĽck und geniesse!

Vom sonnigen FrĂĽhjahr bis in den bunten Herbst beglĂĽcken wir Dich in unserem gemĂĽtlichen Biergarten.

Das gesamte Braustuben-Team freut sich darauf, euch kulinarisch zu verwöhnen.

Patricia

unsere Braustuben-Gastgeberin mit Herz und Leidenschaft!

Gutes Essen bringt Menschen zusammen

Wir freuen uns auf Dich.

events

Bei uns im Brauhaus finden regelmässig kulinarische Events und Highlights statt: Lass Dich in die Geheimnisse des Bierbrauens einweihen, schunkle mit beim Oktoberfest oder geniesse einen Sonntagsbrunch unter den schattigen Platanen im Biergarten.


Veranstaltungen

Die neusten Veranstaltungen, Degustationstermine und Workshops findest Du hier. Schau mal rein!



Veranstaltungen

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea.


Räume

Wir haben für jeden Anlass den passenden Raum. Unsere kompetenten Gastgeber planen die verschiedensten Feiern mit Perfektion, Begeisterung und Kreativität, aber immer mit Bedacht auf die persönlichen Vorlieben und Bedürfnisse unserer Gäste. Eine grosse Hochzeit im gemütlichen Brausaal, ein intimes Geburtstagsfest im Braumeisterstübli oder ein professionelles Seminar mit neuster technischer Ausrüstung? Wir bieten einen herzlichen Service, köstliches Essen und eine stimmige Atmosphäre.

private anlässe

Spezielle Räume für spezielle Anlässe! Ob im kleinen feinen Rahmen in unserem Braumeisterstübli oder für ein grosses rauschendes Fest bis zu 120 Gäste im Brausaal. Bei uns findest Du genau das Richtige für Dich und Deine Gäste.

Seminarräume

In unseren Seminarräumen bieten wir Platz für bis zu 120 Personen. Individuell nach Deinen Bedürfnissen ausgestattet findest Du garantiert den nötigen (Frei-) Raum für zielgerichtetes Arbeiten. Dank dem stimmigen Ambiente wird zudem jede Pause zum kreativen Erlebnis.

Neuigkeiten aus der guten Stube.


Wir sind frisch und spritzig!

Wir beleben die Gastrolandschaft im Land!

Alles frisch. Alles regional. Alles gut!

Erfahre in unserem Blog alle Neuigkeiten rund um die Braustube, unsere Partner und die Herkunft unserer Produkte.


Du willst mehr ĂĽber die Braustube erfahren und immer auf dem Laufenden zu aktuellen Gerichten und Neuigkeiten bleiben?

Bleib auf dem Laufenden.

SOCIAL MEDIA
Ein Einblick in unsere Social Media Kanäle



Tisch Reservieren

Wir freuen uns auf Dich.


RESERVIERUNGDETAILS

Personalien

TT Punkt MM Punkt JJJJ
bei mehr als 8 Personen bitte telefonisch reservieren